Skip to main content

Shared Solutions Governance Board

The Shared Solutions Governance Board (SSGB) is comprised of representatives from the CXO councils and is responsible for making recommendations to OMB on potential sharing opportunities and for advising on the implementation of the designated activities. The SSGB will also serve as the escalation point for the Business Standards Council (BSC) to resolve inconsistencies in the creation of business and data standards or to suggest possible resolutions for OMB policy officials. Membership includes executives from across the Federal enterprise to provide a broad perspective on opportunities, concerns, and policies related to shared solutions.

Representation Name
SSGC (Co-Chair) Suzette Kent
OSSPI (Co-Chair) Beth Angerman
Category Management John Bashista
CFO Council Stacy Marcott
CFO Council Sheila Conley
CIO Council Joe Klimavicz
CIO Council Jason Gray
CAO Council Soraya Correa
CAO Council TBD
CHCO Council Bob Gibbs
CHCO Council Anita Blair
Central Policy Agency FM Dave Lebryk
Central Policy Agency HR Mark Reinhold
Central Policy Agency Acq/Travel/Fleet Jessica Salmoiraghi
Small Agency Council Steve McLaughlin
Small Agency Council Corrine Eilo
Performance Improvement Council Dat Tran
Performance Improvement Council TBD
GSA Federal Acquisition Service Alan Thomas